News

Documents availible

A lot of documents from CONSTGLASS project are availible in the section Results for download.  > more


Partners and Locations

Coordinator:
Fraunhofer Institut for Silicatforschung
Bronnbach Branch
Dr. Gerhard Schottner
Neunerplatz 2
97082 Würzburg
GERMANY

tel.: +49 931 4100-627
fax: +49 931 4100-698
gerhard.schottner@no-spam.isc.fraunhofer.de

Metropolitankapitel der Hohen Domkirche Köln
Dombauverwaltung
Dr. Ulrike Brinkmann
Roncalliplatz 2
50667 Köln
GERMANY

ulrike.brinkmann@no-spam.dombauverwaltung-koeln.de

Cercle des Partenaires du Patrimoine
Laboratoire de Rechere des Monuments Historiques
Dr. Isabelle Pallot-Frossard
29 rue de Paris
77420 Champs sur Mame
FRANCE

www.lrmh.culture.fr

LBW Bioconsult
Dr. Thomas Warschied
Schwarzer Weg 27
26215 Wiefelstede
GERMANY

ibw.bb@no-spam.gmx.de

The Chapter of Canterbury Cathedral
Léonie Seliger ACR
The Cathedral Studios
8a The Precincts
Canterbury
Kent CT1 2EG
UNITED KINGDOM

seliger@no-spam.canterbury-cathedral.org

Vitrocentre Romont
Swiss Research Centre for Stained Glass and Glass Art
Dr. Stefan Trümpler
Au Château, CP 225
CH-1680 Romont
SWISS

truempler.vitrail@no-spam.bluewin.ch

University College of Antwerp
Conservation Studies -
Glass Conservation Studio
Prof. Drs. Joost Caen
Blindestraat 9
2000 Antwerpen
BELGIUM

j.caen@no-spam.ha.be

Sincrotone Trieste
Dr. Franco Zanini
S.S. 14 Km 163,5 in Area Science Park
34012 Basovizza-Trieste
ITALY

franco.zanini@no-spam.elettra.trieste.it

Department of Geology and Soil Science
Ghent University
Prof. Dr. Patric Jacobs
Krijgslaan 281, bd S8
9000 Gent
BELGIUM

patric.jacobs@no-spam.ugent.be

Fyne Conservation Services
Prof. Dr. Norman Tennent
St. Catherine's, Loch Fyne
Argyll PA25 8BA
UNITED KINGDOM

normantennent@no-spam.yahoo.co.uk
http://www.fyne-conservation.com

Academy of Fine Arts
Faculty of Art Conservation
Dr. Pawel Karazkiewicz
ul. Lea 27/29
31-108 Krakow
POLAND

zekarasz@no-spam.cyf-kr.edu.pl

Project and Partners are supported by the European Commission

European Commission
Directorate General "Reserach"
Directorate I "Environment"
Unit I 3 "Environmental Technologies And Prevention of Pollution" (cultural heritage issues)
Michel Chapuis
21, rue du Champs de Mars
1050 Brussels
BELGIUM

Michel.Chapuis@no-spam.ec.europa.eu

The project is supported by the European Commission

A project supported by the European Commission under the 6th Framework Programme
Priority 8.1: Policy-oriented research Area 8.1.B.3.6: The protection of cultural heritage and associated conservation strategies
Contract No. 044339
Duration: June 2007 - May 2010